Workshops, Information Sessions & Campus Tours

Admissions Workshops

Admissions Workshops will be available starting January 3, 2017 to January 20, 2017 (Monday – Friday) 10am-3pm in the B-Building Main Lobby on our Charlestown Campus. Admissions Recruitment Counselors from the college will be available during the workshops to review application requirements and provide you with details on application deadlines. Walk-ins are welcome. Daily campus tours and Family and Friend’s Information Sessions during this time frame will not be available due to the Admissions Workshops schedule. We encourage you to visit our campus and attend an upcoming workshop. For dates and times, please refer to the schedule below:

The last day to apply to the College for the Spring 2017 semester is Friday, January 13, 2017. The Admissions Workshop will continue through Friday, January 2017 for admissions questions.

 

Friends and Family Information Sessions

Join one of our Friends and Family Information Sessions this fall. Whether it’s time for you to start a new career, degree or certificate, come learn about the opportunities available at BHCC. Sessions are held from 4 to 5:30 p.m. in the B-building lobby on the Charlestown Campus.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Thursday, February 2, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Thursday, February 16, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Thursday, March 2, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
 Thursday, March 16, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
 Thursday, March 30, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
 Thursday, April 13, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
 Thursday, April 27, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
 Thursday, May 11, 2017 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now

 

Campus Tour

Come spend some time exploring the campus and engage with an admissions counselor during an information session and campus tour. The session will provide material on Admissions, Registration, Financial Aid, Academics and all the opportunities that are available for our students. We will also go over the application requirements, deadlines and the process of transferring into the College. The information session and an optional campus tour will take approximately 45 minutes. Please register below for an upcoming session.

 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Friday, December 2, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Monday, December 5, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Friday, December 9, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now

 

Visit The College

Are you a representative from an organization or a high school looking to visit BHCC? Bring a group of 10 or more students to explore the College and take a look inside our academic offerings, student support services, athletics and more.

Register Now

Reserve your spot for an Admissions Counselor to visit your organization

Are you a representative from a BHCC partner organization or a high school and can’t make it to our campus? No problem, we will come to you. This off-campus visit will consist of an interactive sessions facilitated by a BHCC Admissions Counselor at your high school or community based organization.

Register Now

Mandatory Health Program Information Sessions

View Schedule