Workshops, Information Sessions & Campus Tours

Friends and Family Information Sessions

Join one of our Friends and Family Information Sessions this fall. Whether it’s time for you to start a new career, degree or certificate, come learn about the opportunities available at BHCC. Sessions are held from 4 to 5:30 p.m. in the B-building lobby on the Charlestown Campus.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Thursday, September 22, 2016 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Thursday, October 6, 2016 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Thursday, October 20, 2016 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Thursday, November 3, 2016 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Thursday, November 17, 2016 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 4-5:30 p.m. Register Now

 

Campus Tour

Come spend some time exploring the campus and engage with an admissions counselor during an information session and campus tour. The session will provide material on Admissions, Registration, Financial Aid, Academics and all the opportunities that are available for our students. We will also go over the application requirements, deadlines and the process of transferring into the College. The information session and an optional campus tour will take approximately 45 minutes. Please register below for an upcoming session.

 

Monday, September 19, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Friday, September 23, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Monday, September 26, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Friday, September 30, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Monday, October 3, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Friday, October 7, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Friday, October 14, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Monday, October 17, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Friday, October 21, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Monday, October 24, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Friday, October 28, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Monday, October 31, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Friday, November 4, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Monday, November 7, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Monday, November 14, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Friday, November 18, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Monday, November 21, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Monday, November 28, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Friday, December 2, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Monday, December 5, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now
Friday, December 9, 2016 10-10:45 a.m. Register Now

 

Visit The College

Are you a representative from an organization or a high school looking to visit BHCC? Bring a group of 10 or more students to explore the College and take a look inside our academic offerings, student support services, athletics and more.

Register Now

Reserve your spot for an Admissions Counselor to visit your organization

Are you a representative from a BHCC partner organization or a high school and can’t make it to our campus? No problem, we will come to you. This off-campus visit will consist of an interactive sessions facilitated by a BHCC Admissions Counselor at your high school or community based organization.

Register Now

Mandatory Health Program Information Sessions

View Schedule