For more information about the Division of Humanities and Learning Communities, please contact the Division directly:

Lori A. Catallozzi, Dean

Kendall Exume, Senior Academic Associate

Terry Morris, Administrative Assistant


For more information about the academic Division’s Departments, please contact the Departments directly:

English Department
Tim McLaughlin, Chair

English as a Second Language Department
Mike D'Entremont, Chair

Foreign Languages Department
Richard Chiasson, Chair

General Concentration Program of Study

Music and Theatre Program of Study

Office of Community Engagement
Meghan Callaghan, Coordinator

Office of Learning Communities
Liya Escalera, Director